ASCAP Voice of Music Award

Presented to songwriters and artists whose music gives voice to the spirit of a generation.

Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis 2017
Luis Enrique 2016
Trisha Yearwood 2015
David Bisbal 2015
Doobie Brothers 2015
Daddy Yankee2014
Luis Fonsi2009
Mary J. Blige2007
Jimmy Webb2006
Kenny Chesney2005
Amy Grant1996
George Strait1995
Diane Warren1995
Garth Brooks1992

ASCAP Special Awards Archive

See the full list of ASCAP members that we've honored with special ASCAP awards over the years.