ASCAP Pied Piper Award

The ASCAP Pied Piper Award is given to entertainers who have made significant contributions to words and music.

Quincy Jones2008
Tony Bennett2002
Julio Iglesias1997
Sir Cliff Richard1995
Rosemary Clooney1995
Peggy Lee1990
Gene Kelly1989
Lena Horne1987
Bob Hope1986
Ethel Merman1982
Fred Astaire1980
Frank Sinatra1979
Erroll Garner1977
Barbra Streisand1969
Duke Ellington1968
Ella Fitzgerald1968

ASCAP Special Awards Archive

See the full list of ASCAP members that we've honored with special ASCAP awards over the years.