ASCAP Creative Voice Award

Awarded to ASCAP members whose significant career achievements are equally informed by their creative spirit and by their contributions to the role that a creator can play in the community.

Questlove 2019
Ramón Ayala y Sus Bravos Del Norte 2013
Lyle Lovett 2012
Wyclef Jean 2009
Green Day 2006
Metallica 2004

ASCAP Special Awards Archive

See the full list of ASCAP members that we've honored with special ASCAP awards over the years.