American Songwriter Virtual Workshop: The Art of Songwriting & the Unexpected with Hit Songwriter Bonnie Baker

20% discount for ASCAP members with code: ASCAP

Saturday, March 27, 2021

ASCAP member Bonnie Baker's written hits for Reba McEntire, Rascal Flatts and more. Now she'll share her wisdom with you during a virtual workshop with American Songwriter on Saturday, March 27 at 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 9 AM PT.

The cost is $50 per ticket. ASCAP members receive a 20% discount with code ASCAP.

Purchase Ticket

Bonnie Baker AM Workshop