Unsigned Only Music Competition 2020

Deadline extended through April 29!

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Unsigned Only Music Competition 2020 is accepting entries for its extended deadline through April 29th!

Unsigned Only is open to all artists (including solo artists, bands, and singers) who are not signed to a major record label (indie labels are eligible).

Unsigned Only’s gives away over $150,000 in cash and prizes, including $20,000 USD in cash to the overall Grand Prize winner. Additionally, the Grand Prize winner receives one-on-one mentoring by an elite group of record company executives.

Prizes are also awarded to First and Second Place winners in each category. Judges include high-profile recording artists, journalists, talent buyers, music licensing execs, and artist managers.

Unsigned Only 2020 Judges Include:

Charli XCX, Garth Hudson (The Band), Black Francis (Pixies), Aimee Mann, Tyler Williams (The Head And The Heart), Sanctus Real, NLE Choppa, O.A.R., Kenny Neal, Francesca Battistelli, Reik, David Benoit, Robert Smith (The Cure), Grouplove, and many more.

Since Unsigned Only launched eight years ago, five Grand Prize winners have signed contracts with record labels. Winners have included Ingrid Andress, Faouzia, Eric Ethridge, Wes Mack, and Goodbye June. Many more winners have also secured licensing deals, publishing deals, better gigs, and more recognition after winning the competition.

Visit www.unsignedonly.com to enter your songs and join the 2020 competition.