Songwriters: Power in Numbers

A conversation with Michelle Lewis (SONA) and Bart Herbison (NSAI), moderated by Linda Lorence Critelli

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Held on Zoom at 1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET.

Register here to attend for free.

Songwriters: Power in Numbers