ASCAP Payment System

ASCAP Distribution Schedule

2016 Dates Distribution Type Performance Period
Friday, September 16, 2016 Domestic Publishers January, February & March 2016 (1Q16)
Monday, October 3, 2016 Domestic Writers January, February & March 2016 (1Q16)
Monday, November 7, 2016 International Distribution
Friday, December 16, 2016 Domestic Publishers April, May & June 2016 (2Q16)
2017 Dates Distribution Type Performance Period
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Domestic Writers April, May & June 2016 (2Q16)
Monday, February 13, 2017 International Distribution
Friday, March 24, 2017 Domestic Publishers July, August & September 2016 (3Q16)
Monday, April 10, 2017 Domestic Writers July, August & September 2016 (3Q16)
Monday, May 15, 2017 International Distribution
Friday, June 23, 2017 Domestic Publishers October, November & December 2016 (4Q16)
Monday, July 10, 2017 Domestic Writers October, November & December 2016 (4Q16)
Monday, August 14, 2017 International Distribution
Friday, September 22, 2017 Domestic Publishers January, February & March 2016 (1Q17)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Domestic Writer January, February & March 2017 (1Q17)
Monday, November 13, 2017 International Distribution
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Domestic Publishers April, May & June 2017 (2Q17)
2018 Dates Distribution Type Performance Period
Monday, January 8, 2018 Domestic Writers

The ASCAP Payment System