ASCAP Payment System: ASCAP Distribution Schedule
ASCAP "We Create Music"
THE AMERICAN SOCIETY OF COMPOSERS, AUTHORS AND PUBLISHERS
ACE / Repertory Find Titles, Writers & Publishers and more Find Titles, Writers, Publishers and more
Search ASCAP.com
 
Search ASCAP.com

ASCAP Distribution Schedule

ASCAP Distribution Schedule

Approximate Check and Statement Release Dates

    2014 Dates Distribution Type Performance Period
    Monday, August 11, 2014 International Distribution

    Friday, September 19, 2014 Domestic Publishers
    January, February & March 2014 (1Q14)
    Monday, October 6, 2014 Domestic Writers
    January, February & March 2014 (1Q14)
    Monday, November 10, 2014 International Distribution

    Friday, December 19, 2014 Domestic Publishers
    April, May & June 2014 (2Q14)

    2015 Dates Distribution Type Performance Period
    Monday, January 5, 2015 Domestic Writers
    April, May & June 2014 (2Q14)
    Monday, February 9, 2015 International Distribution

    Friday, March 20, 2015 Domestic Publishers
    July, August & September 2014 (3Q14)
    Monday, April 6, 2015 Domestic Writers
    July, August & September 2014 (3Q14)
    Monday, May 11, 2015 International Distribution

    Friday, June 19, 2015 Domestic Publishers
    October, November & December 2014 (4Q14)
    Monday, July 6, 2015 Domestic Writers
    October, November & December 2014 (4Q14)
    Monday, August 10, 2015 International Distribution

    Friday, September 18, 2015 Domestic Publishers
    January, February & March 2015 (1Q15)
    Monday, October 5, 2015 Domestic Writers
    January, February & March 2015 (1Q15)
    Monday, November 9, 2015 International Distribution

    Friday, December 18, 2015 Domestic Publishers
    April, May & June 2015 (2Q15)

    2016 Dates Distribution Type Performance Period
    Monday, January 4, 2016 Domestic Writers
    April, May & June 2015 (2Q15)