ASCAP "We Create Music"
THE AMERICAN SOCIETY OF COMPOSERS, AUTHORS AND PUBLISHERS
ACE / Repertory Find Titles, Writers & Publishers and more Find Titles, Writers, Publishers and more
Search ASCAP.com
 
Search ASCAP.com

ASCAP Member Services

For the fastest service, available 24 hours a day, please log in to your Member Access account. If you haven’t activated your Member Access account, simply navigate your internet browser to members.ascap.com and click on the "Activate your account now" link.

ASCAP Member Services is also available to answer your questions from 9 AM EST (6 AM PST) to 8 PM EST (5 PM PST), Monday through Friday. Representatives can provide assistance regarding your royalties and catalog as well as other ASCAP-related topics. Member Services can be reached via telephone at 1-800-95-ASCAP (1-800-952-7227).

Please note certain administrative requests may incur a nominal fee.
For a schedule of fees, click here (PDF).